Fidia - Formazione e Consulenza

logo

Milano

Dove siamo

Contatti

Sede amministrativa ed operativa
Via Santa Rita da Cascia, 33 – 20143 Milano
Tel.: +39 02 39325603
Fax: +39 02 39325891
info@fidiaweb.net
Posta certificata: fidia@pec.it

Letterio Morales
letterio.morales@fidiaweb.net

Andrea Conti
andrea.conti@fidiaweb.net

Paolo Beretta
paolo.beretta@fidiaweb.net

Alberto Casali
alberto.casali@fidiaweb.net

Antonella Falluto
antonella.falluto@fidiaweb.net

Flavia Erba
flavia.erba@fidiaweb.net

Lorenzo Todaro
lorenzo.todaro@fidiaweb.net