Fidia - Formazione e Consulenza

logo

Trento

Dove siamo

Contatti

Sede legale ed operativa
Via R. Lunelli, 47 – 38121 Trento
Tel. +39 0461 980110/984370
Fax +39 0461 427881

Sede didattica
Via Trener 8 – 38121 Trento
Tel. 0461 402273

infotrento@fidiaweb.net
Posta certificata: fidiatn@pec.it

Roberto Degiorgis
roberto.degiorgis@fidiaweb.net

Chiara Tomasi
chiara.tomasi@fidiaweb.net

Federica Bertolini
federica.bertolini@fidiaweb.net

Sefora Cotza
sefora.cotza@fidiaweb.net

Maura Girardi
maura.girardi@fidiaweb.net

Tristana Bianchi
tristana.bianchi@fidiaweb.net

Luigina Gemma
luigina.gemma@fidiaweb.net